Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Mathare Constituency

Kosovo Bridge Mathare NGCDF Office Ndururuno Secondary Mathare Constituency.
Kosovo Bridge
Mathare Kosovo Bridge
Mathare NGCDF Office
Ongoing Mathare NG-CDF Office
Ndururuno Secondary
Ndururuno Secondary School classrooms
Mathare Constituency.

About Mathare Constituency

Mathare Constituency is part of Nairobi County, and was created out of Starehe Constituency. It measures 3 km2 and is made up of six wards (Hospital, Mabatini, Huruma, Ngei, Mlango Kubwa and Kiamaiko. As at 2013, the constituency had a total of 90,363 registered voters.

Contacts Details

Postal Address:
Physical Address:
Email: cdfmathare@cdf.go.ke
Access Mathare Information on your Mobile